ASBR Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 8:15pm
Final
District Taco (Campbell) (American) 11
Augustine Roofing (Tarr-Spicer) (American) 3
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Janetos (Prep) 0
Ambrozy (Prep) 1
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devens (Prep) 0
Buono (Prep) 5
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 12
Ambrozy (Prep) 15
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 7
McGraw (Alliance) 7
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
SAFE Project (Ruge-Stengle) (American) 8
District Taco (Campbell) (American) 7
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Better Lawn Service (Krulfeld-Jones) (American) 8
Augustine Roofing (Tarr-Spicer) (American) 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 3
Janetos (Prep) 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Haley (Alliance) 10
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 14
Devens (Prep) 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
McGraw (Alliance) 9
Berry (Alliance) 11
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Buono (Prep) 7
Nester (Prep) 3
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devens (Prep) 3
Janetos (Prep) 5
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Haley (Alliance) 1
McGraw (Alliance) 0
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 5
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 4
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Better Lawn Service (Krulfeld-Jones) (American) 1
District Taco (Campbell) (American) 4
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 19
Berry (Alliance) 4
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Haley (Alliance) 6
Berry (Alliance) 13
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 0
Buono (Prep) 0
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 6
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 1
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devens (Prep) 6
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 4
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Janetos (Prep) 10
Nester (Prep) 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Devens (Prep) 6
Ambrozy (Prep) 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Janetos (Prep) 5
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 6
Buono (Prep) 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 3
Haley (Alliance) 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Berry (Alliance) 8
McGraw (Alliance) 12
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 14
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 3
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 14
Haley (Alliance) 8
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
McGraw (Alliance) 4
Berry (Alliance) 3
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 9
Devens (Prep) 0
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 3
Janetos (Prep) 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 7
Nester (Prep) 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Janetos (Prep) 9
Devens (Prep) 12
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 8
Buono (Prep) 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
McGraw (Alliance) 10
Haley (Alliance) 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Berry (Alliance) 5
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 13
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Haley (Alliance) 3
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 5
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Berry (Alliance) 5
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 7
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devens (Prep) 6
Nester (Prep) 9
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
McGraw (Alliance) 14
Haley (Alliance) 2
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 4
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 10
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Janetos (Prep) 2
Buono (Prep) 2
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 7
Berry (Alliance) 1
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 5
Ambrozy (Prep) 4
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 9
McGraw (Alliance) 6
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 3
Devens (Prep) 4
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 3
Janetos (Prep) 7
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Berry (Alliance) 8
Haley (Alliance) 4
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 4
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 5
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 8
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 16
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Janetos (Prep) 12
Ambrozy (Prep) 10
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Devens (Prep) 5
Buono (Prep) 4
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Haley (Alliance) 6
Spitz 19 (Alliance) 7
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jones/Fineman (Prep) 4
Janetos (Prep) 7
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
McGraw (Alliance) 15
Weeldreyer 19 (Alliance) 5
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 4
Devens (Prep) 5
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 5
Nester (Prep) 3